Paradimentia

What I’ve noticed about reality is things are not what they seem. Here’s my two bits on the five sense prison and the new paradigms. Feel free to copy and redistribute my work with the one restriction of keeping it intact – all truth is free!

Dear Truther You SeeKing 2

with one comment


Hi Steve

Well the Mother Teresa thing is something I had heard awhile back. I’m sure the article will turn up, but I remember it was a male describing how people could actually feel when she was in the neighborhood. They could tell when she was three blocks away. Now, when I heard this I was not a seeker. However, after I woke up, I began to try to account for all these stories.

They all get their part I guess. The Satsang discovery for me was your article. But this stuff is not new as you know. That is the key. I am not an expert; this is all new to me too. The energy is like a psychic energy. They want to medicate me for seeing this. They is the ‘them’ that all the crazies talk about. The medication is SSRI type – prescribed for everything now from hyperactivity to insomnia to seeing patterns ie. a beautiful mind.

I’m finding that Satsang is impressionability plus entrainment. I see this stuff now from this side of the fence. I noticed in my own peer communications – with my own late father most notably – that my aberrant thinking was causing their discomfort. Something inside me, my presence, was affecting the environment. I took it in stride and generally ignored it – it was escalating over time though.

As part of my rude awakening I found that most other people are asleep. You seem to be getting towards this awakeness yourself; I got to warn you it’s a rough ride. Terrence Mckenna and his brother Dennis are two major players in this conspiracy thing.

On my blog I feel that I am hitting the truth harder than they would like. If you are a conspiracy researcher you will know there are two scientific views of history that one and the orthodox version. The website – Conspiracy Archive – which I am suspicious is also ‘theirs’ – has an article called the Ascendancy of the Scientific Dictatorship. They have a great deal of information there in regards to this topic and more.

You might see also Dr. Henry Makow in Canada his site is an eye opener too. He is a bit religious and I don’t fully trust that standpoint either. He shows proof of a Satanic conspiracy(rougher to come) that is too monstrous to conceive.

If you never heard of David Icke, haha, well he knows all about the conspiracy too but he goes beyond the acceptable so far that it is hard to believe any of it at all.

And Michael Tsarion is the guy that I think is revealing the most important information regarding this evil in the world. I have been able to tie so many loose ends together through his work. Especially the vedas – and sanskrit – mythological concepts –

All of those sources I figure must be questioned.

My conclusion is this;

There is no god or satan or jesus or lucifer; all religion is pure mind control. All people are suffering from genetic manipulation to keep them down because they all are massive potential – Bruce Lee’s and Mother Teresa’s and all are inherently good; until they get brought into civilization. Civilizations themselves are constructs of the global elite and evidence supports this conclusion; operating systems for culture dispersion. Terrence Mckenna also goes into Culture as OS as well as the coming Archaic Revival and the Escaton which is what it is turning out to be the most important detail.

We are all waking up – the collective unconscious is too.

My definition of evil is preventing humans from their potential.

I feel that you are exactly right about this:
One of the strange things about it is that in some way the ‘spiritual energy’ which these people emanate can permeate into their surroundings too. For example, If you stay at a monastery you can feel an intense spiritual energy in the air.

I also figure that this mechanism is being exploited. Our peers have more control over us than possible otherwise. James Redfield wrote the Celestine Prophecy to address this problem and Carlos Castaneda also touches on it in his work. However, as a product of the major mind control industry, the New Age Movement cannot be fully trusted either.

If you take into account the Bible and see it like I do as a script playbook for the plan – as it came out of Egypt before the dawn of our own civilization – then the occult ritual called Revelation of the Method(Michael Hoffman) makes even more sense.

I’m thinking about investing in underwear.

Steve from Red Dawn wrote:

Hi Shamus

Thanks for writing to me about my article on Satsang, and for giving me the link to your own stuff. I’m sure that Mother Teresa had some serious Satsang – do you have any information about this by the way? It might be useful for a book I am writing.

One of the strange things about it is that in some way the ‘spiritual energy’ which these people emanate can permeate into their surroundings too. For example, If you stay at a monastery you can feel an intense spiritual energy in the air.

I don’t really think it’s necessary to sever your ties to soceity – although I think you have to make yourself independent of social conventions and pressures to a degree.

I had a look at a couple of your articles – I liked the message to your parents. In the other articles, when you say ‘they’ are trying to hold us down, who exactly do you mean?

take care

Steve

my website is http://www.stevenmtaylor.com

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. very interesting, but I don’t agree with you
    Idetrorce

    Idetrorce

    December 16, 2007 at 3:58 am


Leave a Reply

