Paradimentia

What I’ve noticed about reality is things are not what they seem. Here’s my two bits on the five sense prison and the new paradigms. Feel free to copy and redistribute my work with the one restriction of keeping it intact – all truth is free!

They Made Bruce and Charlie

with 2 comments


tao-jeet-kune-do
Bruce Lee was born in California November 27, 1940 – July 20, 1973 at the Chinese hospital in San Francisco.

Lee’s father, Lee Hoi-Chuen, was a famous Cantonese Opera star. Through his father he was introduced into films at a very young age and appeared in several short black-and-white films as a child. Filmography

1941: as a baby in the film Golden Gate Girl
1946: Birth of Mankind.

He must have then gone on to China to be a star in even more films with downright bizarre titles…

1948: Wealth is Like a Dream
1949: See in the Dream
1950: The Kid
1951: Infancy
1953: Blame it on Father – The Guiding Light – A Mother’s Tears – In the Face of Demolition
1955: Love – Love 2 – We Owe It to Our Children
1957: The Thunderstorm
1960: The Orphan

Seems he was in Amaruca at this time. This is obviously going to require full analysis.

1969: Marlowe
1971: The Big Boss
1972: Fist’s of Fury – The Unicorn Palm
1973: Way of the Dragon – Enter the Dragon
1978: Game of Death

His whole life was a setup.

They put him to Hong Kong downtown to have a happy childhood of which he had anything but. He was destined to be a star. Or was he made into a star? I will always think of Bruce as a hero. I will continue to hope there is a chance for us to get out of this. I think that he was fighting this bullshit evil plan. The fact is they can wake up whoever they want to. They obviously have more to hide. Roman Polanski most notably is on the run right now?

So why California? Here I am back to Emperor Norton what the hell, OMG! There is a freaky coincidence – he built the Golden Gate Bridge. Self declared president of the United States and Protector of Mexico was the man in charge just before Freemason George Washington took over. Probably also naming the city after himself. The Ego again. Kings of Ego…

Bruce Lee must have shed his ego. He surely talks about it in his teachings. He was a good guy, and for that he was rewarded with assassination. Just like anyone else who serves this fucked system. Done with you – now go away.

He was teaching secrets. He had to be stopped for that reason. Why did they also kill his son Brandon? His daughter and wife are still alive.

This is long term mind control of an immense even longer term plan. Born of evil to do evil.

If the truth were out we would all be potent beings. Magical and loving human beings. While the truth is suppressed we are able only to see other people as heroes. Icons of outer power. Bruce Lee was telling us; our power is within.


I don’t think I can ever trust my parents again, they were supposed to kill me this Easter – it somehow has put off the really big plan for a Next solar cycle will likely start in March, NOAA says…Who the hell am I that it requires such power to keep me down? Well, I’m gonna blab as loud as I can.

My own mother is a Satanist. My stepfather is also a Satanist. My cousin’s are Satanist’s. Their friends are also Satanist’s. One is a Skywalker. Another is a Rosicrucian. A Lion’s clubbist and others are Mason’s. My Chinese uncles are Freemason’s and my Grandfather knew all about it. My godmother was a Jesuit helper. All are connected to Freemasonry. My whole life was a setup. You can go to Italy for your reward but I assure you that you have failed their mission most miserably. You failed to keep me asleep.

I am awake now. I am Sugamari and I am going to be the worst mistake you ever made!

One last thing, you know that the devil is not real right? Your mind is the one that is being controlled by your belief. You can fight it, but as you have compromised my trust don’t be asking me for any more help. Don’t even talk to me.

Other than that stay the hell away from me. Period.

Why? Why am I so important? Well, I am certain that it’s not just me. I’ll bet there are quite a few of you that see this for what it is. Demonic Technocracy. Is Satanism ruining your life too? Are you ruining other people’s lives? This mind control bullshit has got to stop.

You can fight them by questioning the motives – yours and theirs. Who does it serve? Who benefits? Do the right thing for us, humanity, the good. You know what is right. Question everything.

I am dead certain that we are all the Jesus. How can a complex get so complex?

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I really like your blog. Funny, I found you because of your post on parallel normal. Although I do not agree with all of your thoughts (as an example, I am not sure if Icke and maybe Tsarion have their own agendas as well, let alone guys like Horowitz, and I do not fully embrace etemenanki, although I think 911 was a big ritual on its own), I fully agree on your thoughts on magick amd many other aspects you mentioned. I guess you have the potential to do some more great articles. I have a blog, too. rooftopshouter.vox.com . It is more about “parapolitics”, though. Keep up the good work! One more thing… My favorite “researcher” is alan watt cuttingthroughthematrix.com. Do you know him? All the best from…
    Stephan “rooftopshouter” Hartmann

    Stephan Hartmann

    May 2, 2007 at 11:07 pm

  2. Ya I’m not sure of any of my sources either. The them are fomenting revolution and all want to deflect from the truth – they are all the ones that really need to know there is no devil. Any controls on them are are all based on Egyptian history. They really have to doublecheck their own motives.

    Thanks so much for the post and the positive input…I’ll definitely check your articles out!

    sugamari

    May 2, 2007 at 11:29 pm


Leave a Reply

