Paradimentia

What I’ve noticed about reality is things are not what they seem. Here’s my two bits on the five sense prison and the new paradigms. Feel free to copy and redistribute my work with the one restriction of keeping it intact – all truth is free!

You Are The Hundredth Monkey

with 2 comments


This video, the Esoteric Agenda, is another amazing synchronicity indicative of a collective unconscious awakening. I found it through Red Ice. Ben Stewart in a Red Ice radio interview.

Steve Wilner from Labyrinth of the Psychonaut – an amazing video artist with some outstanding stuff available on youtube “search soundlessdawn” – has an interview on Red Ice that is worth listening to. In fact I really like Red Ice for its choice of content. Check out the rest of the radio archives.

The Cryptic Cosmology of Synchromysticism – An excellent introduction to Jake Kotze another awesome video artist. His blog the Brave New World Order.

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Thanks for the video, I’m watching it now. I love synchronicities like me reading your article :-)

    Haroun Kola

    May 14, 2008 at 4:19 pm

  2. I’m not a monkey!! How dare you call me one..

    :)
    The Esoteric is very good & so is his follow-up, Kymatica:

    http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-6736722752013377089&ei=5iYHS-niIYzOrAKqu7GKDg&q=kymatica#

    Ferdinand

    November 20, 2009 at 11:32 pm


Leave a Reply

