Paradimentia

What I’ve noticed about reality is things are not what they seem. Here’s my two bits on the five sense prison and the new paradigms. Feel free to copy and redistribute my work with the one restriction of keeping it intact – all truth is free!

Demolecularizing the Fat Lady

with 8 comments


I continue to be offended by the real atrocities that I am finding. From the poison in our food, milk and vaccinations to the poisons from hollywood, controlled media and other propaganda machines it is impossible not to figure that it’s all intentional. The corruption in the government, education system and police forces is so rampant it strains believability. All the religions are as corrupt and rotten as possible – or under deconstruction by other means. Most of all I find that there is no one standing up against this even when the powers that be are rubbing our faces in the piles of shit that they’ve built.

My latest discovery is not new to some people. The governmental standard of the musical scale is what I’m referring to here. The evil shitbags that run this planet have found how to control us electromagnetically using frequency and tuning. I’ve got to watch the old version of the Forbidden Planet again because I was stunned to hear the things they were saying about this. Anyways I found about Wes Penre and his blog through Henry Makow at savethemales.ca and see a lot of truth there but it was this guy – Ezra Sandzer-Bell – Hidden Origins of Western Music (redicecreations.com) – that re-alerted me to the Ancient Solfeggio Frequencies – here is an excerpt from this article:

When Dr. Joseph Puleo was researching the tones, he was directed to a Monsignor at a university in Spokane WA, who was head of the mediaeval department. Following a 20 minute conversation, the

“Can you decipher Mediaeval Latin?�
�Absolutely!�
�And you know the musical scale and everything?�
�Absolutely!�
�Well then, could you tell me what �UT – queant laxis� means?�
After a brief pause, the Monsignor quipped, �It�s none of your business�
Then he hung up.”1

Additionally, as Dr. Puleo researched the tones further, he came across a book on Gregorian chants by Professor Emeritus Willi Apel who “argued that the chants being used today were totally incorrect, and undermined the spirit of the Catholic faith.”1 Moreover, Professor Apel reported that “one-hundred fifty-two chants were apparently missing. The Catholic Church presumably “lost” these original chants. The chants were based on the ancient original scale of six musical notes called the Solfeggio.”1 Trust me, nothing is lost, it�s just neatly put away; however, they cannot hide from the masses what is energetically placed within the Soul.

I’m no musician so this stuff is mostly new to me – but I think it is as important as anything else and cannot be discounted. The truth is some people know(knew) all about this – Beethoven notwithstanding.

Here is some modern stuff that I found on Youtube recently which sounds pretty nice to me. This piece is called Solfeggio Arpeggio 396 417 528 639 741 852 963 from that JezebelDecibel from Australia it seems.

This is just one of the things that the evil club of shitbags has stolen from us. Gawd why am I so negative?

I know why. I am a victim of spiritual theft on the grandest scale imaginable. As are the rest of you. These are healing sounds and that is one reason they have taken them from us. What makes me mad is that most people can’t even imagine what spiritual freedom is and will stop at nothing to prevent their peers from getting there. Why do they do that? Mass mind control using sounds. This is only one avenue, one vector of their controls. That TV tone thing with the color bars is all about attenuating the general public to a frequency that is not conducive with spiritual growth. Compare that(440 hz) with these tones – ALL Solfeggio Hz CHAKARA TUNE – This is the stuff that makes people religious. This is related to the Tibetan and Chinese singing bowls. Well I don’t think there is much in the real world that is not related to this stuff.

All is number. Pythagoras said. The oldest catholic relic, the Head of Dagobert, has on it’s back printed a chart that looks like

ROTAS
OPERA
TENET
AREPO
SATOR

When I think Opera I think fat lady sings but another connection has occurred to me about the tone that the fatlady is supposed to be able to break glass. Is that not tenor? This table might be about sound so the TEN OR I can see here might be about meddling with the re-organization of this table. Is that not whats happening with the new standard 440 hz middle c. Musings: Is Satan part of this tabular reorganization. Does the rotas club meet on satorday? Was George Tenet central to their ‘Orchestra’? Is this why a Google search of the ‘Head of Dagobert’ comes up empty?

Continuing with the number stuff, I found this video from looking deep into the Philadelphia Experiment and Secrets From Behind the Iron Curtain. Vortex Based Mathematics with Marco Rodin. The kicker to this video if you can see it all is that the guy is not the inventor of this – he’s getting it from the B’Hai faith ancient scripture of which I know absolutely nothing about. Yet. OMFG it’s Iranian WTF is that?

Anyways, I am big on Project Camelot. The stuff they are saying in their interviews is bizarre, amazing and almost entirely believable. I can’t help but think they may be all about disinformation, but there is so much truth there it’s quite difficult to decide. Watch all of their interviews they are pretty good. I really like what they are doing. Their latest interview with Ricardo Silva is only available in transcript form and seems quite bullshitty, so I recommend watching all of the other videos so you don’t become biased and run away. Here is some stuff that he said during the interview with Kerry Cassidy:

RS: So, one of the things that happened was, when I moved into the city I rented an apartment in the city, and, just out of curiosity — I happened to have a scanner. I’ve been a ham radio operator since I was a child. So I happened to have a fairly high-end, sophisticated scanner, one that goes from 100 kilohertz to 1 gigahertz — and just to see what’s going on in the city, you know, see if there’s taxi service, ambulance, hospital, you know, what, especially in a small city.

I turn it on and something… something was quite clear and quite obvious, but I didn’t know the source. It was a radiation. And I don’t remember the frequency, but it was about 440, between 440 and 460 megahertz. And it was full-blown radiation. I mean, full power.

Also, being an engineer in these areas and knowing communication quite well, I knew that the radiation wasn’t coming in on the radio. And there’s a very simple test you can do. You just pull the antenna off of it and you can see if the radiation’s being from the outside or is being generated by the radio itself.

KC: OK. What do you mean by radiation in this case?

RS: Transmission. A radio transmission. Like a radio station?

BR: A radio wave.

RS: A transmission by radio wave. You know, like a…

KC: Static?

RS: No. It didn’t have any static. It was like if you turn on your radio, let’s say an FM radio, and they don’t happen to be transmitting anything at that point. You know, there’s no music. Or you turn on a TV channel and the screen is blank, but it’s on. You can tell that you’re… There’s a carrier wave. You’re connected to that channel.

KC: OK.

BR: There’s something there, but there’s no signal on it.

RS: Scanners have a power indicator, so they also indicate if it’s a weak or a strong signal. This happened to be a very, very strong signal. And then I became rather curious, because it’s an anomaly. This is not supposed to happen. You know, no one in their right mind will turn on a radio and just leave it on for the hell of it, you know. Plus, it was covering a broad band of frequency.

So, as a curiosity, one day I happened to drive around the city, and I happened to notice that this radiation goes on all over the city. So… I’m pointing in the direction of the city where we’re at. [laughs] And the city nearby where we’re at.

KC: Yeah. Somehow it’s not surprising…

RS: So, later on… And I drove around on the outside of the city, in different areas, you know, 15, 20 miles, and this radiation is not there. The radiation is in the city, and it covers a very large area of the city, and is being done with multiple transmitters.

Anyhow, that stayed in the back of my mind as, you know, one of those little things that happen in life, and you don’t have any answers for it.

Continuing later:

RS: Titled: Deeper Insights into the Illuminati Formula. [by Fritz Springmeier and Cisco Wheeler]

BR: Yes.

RS: Now, pretty damn awkward book you would find for such an unlikely subject, you know. I was just hoping to find something in the medical records to talk about this.

So I went ahead and read this book, about 400, 500-page book. And guess what? The book talks about implants in the back of the head which are manipulated with a frequency at the 440, 460 megahertz. Now isn’t that interesting, you know?

Isn’t that interesting?

Written by sugamari

January 28, 2009 at 6:19 pm

8 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I did not read your entire post but B’Hai faith is supported by UN, it is down with the new world order so to speak. The only religion UN embraces.

    tinytim

    September 1, 2010 at 11:14 pm

  2. From bahai own website,
    http://www.bahaullah.org/

    Looks like a masonic shrine.

    tinytim

    September 1, 2010 at 11:16 pm

  3. Re 440-460 megahertz radiation, the length of the average human spine makes it a dandy antenna.

    Vibeguy

    September 2, 2010 at 5:52 pm

  4. So I wrote two articles on this

    https://sugamari.wordpress.com/2011/01/03/sugamari-loves-jezebeldecibel/

    in this one I found Omega432

    https://sugamari.wordpress.com/2011/01/21/free-energy-open-source-killer-combo/

    meantime I totally forgot what tinytim said

    sugamari

    January 30, 2011 at 7:05 am

  5. I’ve been listening to the ancient Solfeggio frequencies and they just make me calm :) Great piece of music!

    Charlie

    April 30, 2011 at 3:12 pm

  6. Try Schumann’s resonance 7.83Hz….
    Research how this works and hopefully this will help out :)

    As a side thought….
    If this is true that would also see our brain waves in harmony with Earth frequencies, which would be in the low alpha/high theta arena. This could possibly promote the benefits of both creativity, spontaneity, contemplation, visualisation etc. I am yet to experiment and contemplate these for myself, however try for yourselves and see what you discover! The beauty of life is that we can always learn from each other :)

    Cheers

    Sapphire

    May 23, 2012 at 3:56 pm

  7. I noticed in this:

    ROTAS
    OPERA
    TENET
    AREPO
    SATOR

    That all the words are arranged in a pattern. Each corner shares the same letter as its opposite, and so on in each level. The entire orientation is symmetrical. I am curious as to what it means?

    James Vagabond

    February 9, 2013 at 8:12 pm

  8. Baha’i ain’t the only religion UN endorsed, there’s theosophy links & blavatsky & bailey were both adoptive freemasons… New age order comes back to that lot every time, mormans, jw’s, 7th dayers etc .. control systems in all these belief structure religions, a few truths twisted to lies by the consciousness manipulators…

    Monique

    October 31, 2013 at 5:13 am


Leave a Reply

