Paradimentia

What I’ve noticed about reality is things are not what they seem. Here’s my two bits on the five sense prison and the new paradigms. Feel free to copy and redistribute my work with the one restriction of keeping it intact – all truth is free!

BlogInt: Pwning the Poners

leave a comment »


Yesterday a plane crashed into a powerline in Palo Alto. A major Facebook server was affected. Three Tesla Motors brass were killed. As usual I figure it was not a crash so much as murder. But I digress. Another plane crashed in Amarillo and the media is confused as usual can’t get the stories straight.

That news was surpassed by a lone pissed off engineer crashing his plane into a government building in Austin Texas today. The guy left a note that says what many are feeling is right about the IRS. As usual I figure something smells real fishy here, too. Read the note yourself http://mashable.com/2010/02/18/austin-plane-crash/. Anyways, as I was going to post WordPress.com crashed and was down for an hour or so. That kind of freaked me out especially WordPress CEO Matt Mullenweg posting an update on WP’s Twitter account that read: “We’re investigating the source & most expedient fix. I hope to have everyone’s blogs back & running as soon as possible.”

I know I am posting sensitive information here. Phenomalous Expediences anyone?

Anyways, I was following the Robert Green story through David Icke’s website and found a link to Alex Jones Live where I heard about the plane crash in Austin. http://www.prisonplanet.com/source-fbi-knew-austin-attack-was-coming.html I’m getting this pretty much as it’s happening. This is when it is important to observe the news so you can add up the truth.

Alex Jones’ guy was on the scene. This just smacks of false flag. And the shadow government was having a cyber-attack wargame scenario just the day before at the Whitehouse. Former US officials fend off simulated cyberattack just as the Mossad is coming under stress from their mistake in Dubai.

Again, just as another truth is spiraling out of the global elites control: the story of the “Terrified Scottish Establishment Desperate To Suppress Exposure Of Their Paedophile Ring“. Watch the Reporter Robert Green’s talk on the Hollie Greig Aberdeen abuse case Pt1 that Youtube has been taking down and conscientious users are reposting in their face. If you can’t find it through the link provided search videos it’s worth a watch. See also The Franklin Cover-Up and my own Cornwall Satanic Mind Control.

This is the reason serious JFK investigators admit that the truth would unravel society. Five minute speech from JFK about this. I would love to see these assholes all destroyed even if they get to do it themselves. This is why the governments are fighting so hard against disclosure.

I’m here to tell you that they can’t stand being exposed. They are trying to pass laws that prevent people from catching them on film. Technology advances creep them out. Here is one new development that is going to fry them alive: Augmented Reality. They will never survive with gazillions of pissed off people everywhere with a camera equipped with AR. TEDxAmsterdam – Claire Boonstra – 11/20/09 – (where can I get my flushot bwahahaahaa!) It’s not just LAYARBlaise Aguera y Arcas demos augmented-reality maps – standing ovation for that hay? Tonchidot, AcrossAir, Junaio and Wikitude. Augmented Reality videos.

Sigh, it’s an iBummer that iPad is missing the boat here.

I mean, I could be wrong, but like the internet itself, the weapons they have developed to use against us are being used against them in ways that they can’t even understand. I hate the idea of cornering these wolverines, but someone has to do it. Get your cam and catch these dirty basterds. Pwn the poners.

Leave a Reply

