Paradimentia

What I’ve noticed about reality is things are not what they seem. Here’s my two bits on the five sense prison and the new paradigms. Feel free to copy and redistribute my work with the one restriction of keeping it intact – all truth is free!

Diets of the Rich and Famous

leave a comment »


I first heard about the royal private food supply from Alex Jones although I suspected this was the case for a long time. I am continuing to vacillate about Alex Jones standpoint regarding the NWO. Is he a shill? I sometimes think so but more often than not I figure he is a good guy.

This same process of validating their position happens all the time. I listen to lots of people and when I hear something that sways me to one side or another I go with it and mark up points. Bill Deagle just admitted he was a Cohen – that settled that one for me he is a disinfo agent for sure 99%. I actually accused Henry Makow of being a shill for the establishment which he denied and I deny now too, but how can you tell, really? After all, this is Infowars.

The globalists probably started it. Maybe they are ALL shills. Some are obviously spokesmen for the controllers – like Beck. Others like Julian Assange (assuage? they all got their roles to play) maybe not so obvious. I heard he was a Mossad operative (GORDON DUFF: WIKI-LEAKS IS ISRAEL, LIKE WE ALL DIDN’T KNOW) – like Sarkozy – obviously doing the establishments work by making the internet seem dangerous. They need their headlines so they can pass some legislation like PATRIOT Act which would never have passed if there were no new Pearl Harbor. WikiLeaks ‘has blood on its hands’ over Afghan war logs, claim US officials. The BP leak wasn’t big enough so they engineered a Wikileaks leak to try to blow the internet out of our consciousness.

Scientists Find Evidence That Oil And Dispersant Mix Is Making Its Way Into The Foodchain Mmmm! Corexit. Oil Used as a Pretext for Corexit?

Watch Alex Jones’ video Food the Ultimate Secret Exposed, Food the ultimate secret exposed part 2 and Food: The Ultimate Secret Exposed Addendum – Chemical BPA Linked to Medical Problems . I found a comment while surfing the search terms “the ultimate secret” and “food the ultimate” and I can’t seem to find it anymore. (Search those terms as well as “weaponized food supply” which will take you to my post weaponized food supply). The comment went on to say that what we are faced with is “a Communist Jewish conspiracy to enslave mankind for the British Crown and backed by the Vatican” pretty close to the truth if you ask me. I got to find that so I can quote it – it was perfect and I flubbed it somewhat.

Anyways, just to show the evil cabal’s control of the system: Orthorexia Nervosa the Healthy Eating Disorder. Food for thought Eat healthy, we’re told, and you’ll be fit – but is there such a thing as too healthy? So, now I got Orthorexia Nervosa I suppose. You can’t find anything good to eat. You just have to be satisfied with the shit they feed us. And, it is literally the defecation of E. Coli that makes Aspartame work. They are actually feeding us shit and making us like it just like they said they were going to do.

It’s like the end of the video here where Max Kaiser says, “I’m not convinced that the average American is truly seeking freedom from this. I think they got a taste of being subjected to this kind of tyranny. I think they like it!”

Leave a Reply

