Paradimentia

What I’ve noticed about reality is things are not what they seem. Here’s my two bits on the five sense prison and the new paradigms. Feel free to copy and redistribute my work with the one restriction of keeping it intact – all truth is free!

Distributed Bitcoins for Freedom

with 2 comments


Yay! I found another way to hurt the global elites that is not illegal yet, besides buying silver ounces and coins or blogging or book writing or yelling at your friends and family for not helping or running away to the woods and building a survival camp for one.

Here’s what you can do.

http://www.bitcoin.org/

This is a distributed computing system.

Download and install this program to use unused computing cycles in your computer to generate a virtual bitcoin. It’s effortless after the installation and you don’t have to shut it off unless you are gaming or you are lagging or talking on Skype.

Then when you have a Bitcoin, give it to the Electronic Frontier Foundation. Or keep it for buying stuff when it gets out of Beta Testing.

http://www.eff.org/helpout

Send coins to them using their account number = 1MCwBbhNGp5hRm5rC1Aims2YFRe2SXPYKt

There is no cost to you personally, really, just computer cycles and then you can say you are taking an active part in the fight against evil.

I commented on Henry Makows article on Julian Assange

Hi Henry

Don’t you think maybe he is authentic? What if he was bucking the system from his perspective. I am aware that he is exposing the satanic network like no other. What is the satanic system if not mengeles mkultra itself? Look at his track record – actually I don’t think he’s all that important. Look at wikileaks track record. Not in our media – ‘truth is out there’.

It is dangerous to take a position on this case. Apparently, either way we lose. The internet freedom is at stake. You got to take in mind who is interested in that.

and why…

I’m bucking the system my own way. So many people are contributing to the awakening.

100,000 Facebook Disconnectors

I can see why people hate him. For the same reason they hate me. Some people hate you too, Henry, for the truth is detrimental to the entire system. I don’t really see any reason to help keep this system together. On the other hand the controllers have seen past the coming chaos and the gates are open to their new prison.

Look at their track record. The people that created our civilization have devolved humanity. If we stay on that path…well, you know whats happening. Wikileaks may well be revelations – ie revelation of the method. A stepping stone to their revolution – they so regret giving us fluoride now. They are going to try to kill 6.5 billion of us – it’s printed on the Georgia Guidestones, in stone.

The damage Assange has done to the system is undeniable. But is it bad to strike out at the thing that stymies our spiritual development? I’m for Assange, because I’m for the truth and I don’t care what it costs anymore. The internet represents freedom of thought and freedom of thinking and freedom from tyranny and the dam thing should also be free.

And don’t forget Assange is a hacker. What is a hacker really?

The Hacker Manifesto

One more thing.

“The truth is like a finger pointing away to the moon.
If you can only see the finger you will miss all the heavenly glory,”
Bruce Lee.

And that’s what I got to say about that!

http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=FD1BD3DC52536D90

Written by sugamari

December 27, 2010 at 10:43 pm

Posted in consciousness

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I have read it, and agree with writer that we must seek the truth, truth is hurting as it is but then we have no option or we are doomed.

    Raja Mujtaba

    December 30, 2010 at 8:51 am

  2. OK, I found out more about how it works. You got to run it for about a month before you can get 50 bitcoins. Blocks have to ‘mature’ and be ‘confirmed’ 100 times before you can spend those new coins.I managed to send the 0.05 Bitcoins I received to EFF right away, though. Read more by the guys that know!

    http://www.readwriteweb.com/hack/2010/12/interview-bitcoin.php

    Then I wrote an argument that makes me wonder if this is even a viable solution. https://sugamari.wordpress.com/2011/01/07/who-controls-you-controls-the-present/. What happens if you take my word for something and then I change my mind later? We all assume way too much.

    sugamari

    December 30, 2010 at 7:26 pm


Leave a Reply

