Paradimentia

What I’ve noticed about reality is things are not what they seem. Here’s my two bits on the five sense prison and the new paradigms. Feel free to copy and redistribute my work with the one restriction of keeping it intact – all truth is free!

11:11 Smash Your Radio! 1/1/11

leave a comment »



Sister Machine Gun – Smash Your Radio!

It’s a (r)evolution brothers and sisters.
There ain’t a fight it doesn’t mean a god damn thing.
Well you believe what you want, but I think you don’t know that if you want to get down, now, smash your radio!

Smash your radio!
Smash your radio!
Smash your radio!
Smash your radio!

Kids don’t want to go mainstream, but I think that I am just a little pissed off now.
I don’t know what I did, but I’m willing to bet if you want to get down, now, smash your radio!

Smash your radio!
Smash your radio!
Smash your radio!
Smash your radio!

It’s a (r)evolution!
It’s a (r)evolution!
It’s a (r)evolution!
It’s a (r)evolution!

It’s a (r)evolution!
It’s a (r)evolution!
It’s a (r)evolution!
Smash your radio!

It’s a (r)evolution brothers and sisters.
There ain’t a fight it doesn’t mean a god damn thing.
Believe what you want, but I think you don’t know.
If you want to get down, now, smash your radio!

Smash your radio!
Smash your radio!
Smash your radio!
Smash your radio!

Silent Sound Spread Spectrum (SSSS) Mind Control?
We can use these tools against them. First of all you got to get angry.


Network – Mad as Hell Scene

I’M AS MAD AS HELL AND I’M NOT GONNA TAKE THIS ANYMORE!

Leave a Reply

