Paradimentia

What I’ve noticed about reality is things are not what they seem. Here’s my two bits on the five sense prison and the new paradigms. Feel free to copy and redistribute my work with the one restriction of keeping it intact – all truth is free!

Live True Do Truth Be Truist

with 2 comments


I would never have known what is wrong with the place had I never looked. I was oblivious, just like everyone else. Good thing I never read Catcher in the Rye or saw Serpico until after I woke up. Grew up, I mean. The place sucks already without even looking. I mean why do they make it so uncomfortable? Why do they make it so stressful? Why does nobody think it’s wrong about taxes and insurance and deregulation? Oh those are advanced questions. Why did I have to pay my way or hit the highway? WTF? You find out rude things along the way like big corporations don’t pay vehicle insurance. No really. We serfy minions figure we’re so smart. How could we ever figure anything complicated out when simple truths like this get sidelined? They use big words like deregulation so we won’t look because it might require “learning” or “education” when they coldly calculated our severe distaste in it.

In school I had questions that went unanswered. Not too tough like, “why is it that a cubic centimeter of water is exactly a milliliter and a gram at room temperature, but the actual standard is based on some french assholes guesstimate of the distance from pole to pole?” Maybe it was my attitude.

The questions that were never answered were always replaced by complexity. For instance, in algebra I never got the concept of integer. What the hell is an integer? My family couldn’t explain it. I think I failed because of that. I get it now, only because I’m interested. Oh, I bet that they couldn’t even define that word without clouding our minds. Interest in their system I never had. The education system is broken. It was bad when your parents were in school worse when you got there and absolutely as rotten as possible now.

Very few teachers accepted me as a student, but there was one or two. I remember them because they valued difference and maybe they knew there was a person inside. In fact, I’m coming to see the real value of treating people like they exist. I mean I performed for those teachers. I tried. They liked me and I felt it was beneficial for both of us to get good grades. Sadly, you tend to move on after you passed the class. For me there never was a good replacement for those shiny stars.

The same reason I can’t stand the church system today. They can’t answer my questions. Not even the simple ones. Like, “if there is no such thing as reincarnation then why do we have Easter? And just when the hell is Jesus’ birthday anyways?” Maybe it was my attitude.

I grew up with values like “contributing to society” means getting up and going to work everyday. “Ethics” means doing a good job. Then when I did go into the workforce I found they don’t even care about that. All they care about is if you are a good slave. Just like what they were really teaching in school. You’ll find it’s just your attitude that counts. If you are happy like a “pig in shit” you’ll go places.

I wish I could have figured out how to communicate this to my parents. Especially, now. It’s like they can’t get it because they are stuck in some evil timewarp. I mean every one is. They somehow managed to eliminate the good values and replaced them all with “me me” values. The “they” that most people still don’t(can’t) even acknowledge. I used to think people would like to be free. I found out if you give them a tool to get free they still don’t want to know. If you point out their fails in life they go defensive immediately whereby there is no longer any channel open. Present them the belly of the beast and a sword and I’m sure they would rather lop off their own head. I just don’t get it. It’s an odd position to be in now. It’s not the sheeples fault that they are really hyperdocilated laycows. They just don’t get it. Maybe it’s my attitude.

It’s the eugenicist elites fault about everything wrong in your life. The “Brotherhood of the Snake” will never tell you it’s the corn. Eat broccoli instead and you’ll have babies. They’ll never tell you it’s the milk giving you zits. They’ll never tell you to get some sun, a good diet counts or that the system is based on you being sick! They can’t tell you anything because they are the ones. They really are not infallible. They occasionally make mistakes.

Right now, the elites have miscalculated by fluoridating us(Too Much Fluoride). They want a revolution and they can’t get it because everyone is too pacified. And they thought it was the marijuana. They don’t have total control otherwise it would be all over already. They almost got it though, because they’ve made us ignorant. And they’ve made us enjoy being stupid. How they get us to try to keep other people in the “sty” is beyond me. Was beyond me.

This is the cause of me changing my mind all the time on these toughest questions: “What difference does it make if the elites are going to eliminate ninety percent of us? They’re just doing what is right in their mind. Is it wrong to starve gazillions of us and force us into wars where we eliminate so many impossibly stupids? Are we really useless eaters, the “goyim” deserving of our leaders?”

They have us in some mind control lockdown that goes back centuries. They were so confident in their position that they invented the internet as a test of the strength of their system. They do have a strong system, but in it’s essence it is evil thereby can’t survive exposure.

I never started out seeking to expose the system or prove anything. All I wanted to know was what is wrong with me. What I’ve found is a rude awakening.

Somewhere deep down we all know there is something horribly wrong. Seeking the answers only exposes the problems. It’s a big problem. Not only do you have to battle yourself you have to battle your friends and family. On top of that, the system itself has no interest in having anyone know anything about anything. In fact it has become a truth that the truth has no value. So, it really is an oxymoron that we live in a “free society.”

Truthseekers are enemies of the state of mind control. The truth really is what can set us free. Here is part of it: Disclosure is Timetravel. The video by the late Ian Lungold is very interesting. I figure the maya and the mayan calendar are a part of the prison planet thanks to an assklown named Kulkulkhan (KKK ringing bells). You can thank Albert Pike for the coming WWIII. The Mayan Calendar is about consciousness. That K is the 11th letter has a lot to do with mind control, frequencies and consciousness. Proving that we live in hell is absolutely not what I had in mind, but escaping it always was.

It took me quite a long time to figure out the problem. And still there is more to it. It’s the same problem though. Of all the ages. The cause to our ignorance. The new question is does anyone else really want to be free? Or is it just me?

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Must be yer attitude, dude. =-)
    I’ve been asking the same question for a long time. Seems to me that progress has been made. Not much, but some.

    insomniac

    January 11, 2011 at 10:46 pm

  2. sugamari

    January 12, 2011 at 6:42 am


Leave a Reply

