Paradimentia

What I’ve noticed about reality is things are not what they seem. Here’s my two bits on the five sense prison and the new paradigms. Feel free to copy and redistribute my work with the one restriction of keeping it intact – all truth is free!

Free Energy, Open Source, Killer Combo

with one comment


Good thing I never slept with her. I have to retract my opinion about her maybe. Of course she’ll be pissed but whatever. I’m referring to my post about Sugamari Loves JezebelDecibel. I don’t think she ever loved me anyways. I just found the website Omega432. I’m finding more resonant truth coming from Brian Thomas 432 than Len Horowitz and his 528. First of all 4+3+2=9. 5+2+8=1+5=6 the numbers add up to something different.

The author Brian-T: Collins seems very interesting. http://www.blogtalkradio.com/infinitewaters/2010/01/24/the-empowered-human-360-senses-1.mp3. So far, I’m finding his authenticity legitimate. Looking into it I found some great depth. Here is a guy questioning the system. His family connections are just as bizarre though. Names he talks about – Rob Menard, John Harris, Maria Reynold, Graham Jackson. He calls himself “Brian Thomas Son of John Williams of Clann Collins of House of Cuilliaéan”. “House of Cuilliaéan ” brings up some really strange things. Druids and evilorg, but no sir yet or tz.

If you read my last post I talk about how tz has gotten into everything. From Kulkulcan to Mega Hurts. So, is this tz thing like some kind of insider signature? Brian is ringing truer for me. But he has, from the looks of it, patented 432. How in the hell can we tell who is authentic or not? Got to learn more about him for sure. I think the main tool of the 21st Century should be some kind of a faculty of truth authentication. Nontruth has got to be voided. (What is escapism anyways?)

I often scour Red Ice Creations for interesting interviews I thought this one would be good but I was sadly disappointed. Sterling Allan – Open Source Free Energy Devices perhaps I am biased against certain family names now. Looking for interesting how to free energy devices on youtube is a huge challenge. You can find some but it’s mostly garbage. The truth is simple. And FREE!

Some of the best stuff I have seen in this regard is at skycollections and rwg42985 youtube channels.

What got me down this path was searching into working Rodin coils. Are these guys legit?

Vortex Based Math @ TEDxCharlotte 2010 – Randy Powell

Pt.1 2009 Tesla Tech ExtraOrdinary Conference w/ Marko Rodin & Jamie Buturff on the Rodin Coil
Marko Rodin is a classic bad actor but is he a “bad actor”? And what about Jamie Buturff?

I made a post a long while back probably in 2007 that referred to this video, but I would probably have to clean it up so here is the video and I’ll post a playlist link too. It’s a long view but I want to know now as I did then is this legit or WTF else is going on?

Marko Rodin’s vortex-based mathematics part 1 of 44
Marko Rodin’s vortex-based mathematics playlist.
Put’s a new twist on the “All is number” Pythagorian quote. One thing I previously gleaned from Rodins videos is it is from the B`Hai faith. Is this just the same revelations from three different exclusive sungod cults? Another Scotsman? Talks about Etheron Spiral.

3D Vortex Based Math Rhombic dodecahedron Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4

Here is some more frequency things to look for I noticed the cameras filming the shine from lights. Here is a photograph of some sundog in a Mail Online post The sun as you rarely see it… through millions of ice crystals called diamond dust take a pass on the painting in this reference. If you look at the star formations from old video footage and new video footage you might see what I mean.

The guys in the audio interview at the top of this article question whether the elites are using frequencies against us. They are using frequencies against us and other things too. And anyone discovering anything that upsets their control is going to be subverted. Their main tool is exploiting the ego. The truth is free. Free energy is real. The responsibility is on us to take it and give it. What better Robin Hood story to tell your own grandchildren?

Written by sugamari

January 21, 2011 at 6:34 am

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. QRFreeEnergyOpenSourceKillerComboPost

    sugamari

    January 21, 2011 at 11:00 pm


Leave a Reply

