Paradimentia

What I’ve noticed about reality is things are not what they seem. Here’s my two bits on the five sense prison and the new paradigms. Feel free to copy and redistribute my work with the one restriction of keeping it intact – all truth is free!

Drunvalo Melchizedek Ascension Geomancy

with one comment


Some of what Drunvalo says is pretty believable. Some is way out there. But it was through him that I became aware of the concept of Merkava or Merkaba. And, no, I don’t mean the Isreali tanks – that happen to be rolling into Lebanon as I write this.

I wonder if I would have become aware of Sacred Geometry if not for him. Listen to this talk he does in the desert of Sedona in 2010.


Drunvalo Melchizedek – The Birth of a New Humanity 1-9 greek Subtitles.flv


Drunvalo Melchizedek – The Birth of a New Humanity 2-9 greek Subtitles.flv


Drunvalo Melchizedek – The Birth of a New Humanity 3-9 greek Subtitles


Drunvalo Melchizedek – The Birth of a New Humanity 4-9 greek Subtitles.flv


Drunvalo Melchizedek – The Birth of a New Humanity 5-9 greek Subtitles.flv

The Crop Circle Enigma Intensifies


Drunvalo Melchizedek – The Birth of a New Humanity 6-9 greek Subtitles

You got to look into the Crystal Skulls subject as well.


Drunvalo Melchizedek – The Birth of a New Humanity 7-9 greek Subtitles

When he says Moriah I figure that has something to do with the Prevailing Winds thing. This island is opposite The Great Pyramid? In Polynesia?


Drunvalo Melchizedek – The Birth of a New Humanity 8-9 greek Subtitles.flv

Now you got to look into the Earth Grid Dedecahedron. Then if you got the gumption goto look at enterprisemission.com and see Richard Hoagland’s explanation of Hyperdimensional Physics. Remember this is all part of the Big Picture. You got to encompass all of it to “get it”. These are all just puzzle pieces you got to find the right place to connect it and more and more pieces will come faster and faster as the global awakening moves forward.


Drunvalo Melchizedek – The Birth of a New Humanity 9-9 greek Subtitles.flv

Yeah, this stuff has plenty to do with time and consciousness.

Playlist URL http://www.youtube.com/playlist?p=PL0F2DEBB4EE63CA66

Earth’s Kundalini is the Serpent Rope of ancient stories


(Part 1/3) Dimensions & Angels – Drunvalo Melchizedek, Sedona, AZ on 01-24-11

WOW What beautiful colors in this film. I believe the energy we are moving into is going to be visible to the naked eye. The intensity of the blue in the sky is what I mean and so I have been paying attention on the days when there are no chemtrails. The truth is all about frequency. Listen to William Henry when he says the real meaning of the word INRI is frequency. The secret clubs know!


(Part 2/3) What is next in our rapid evolution? Role of our body & heart – Drunvalo Melchizedek

General Stubblebine and the remote viewing subject as explored in the movie Men Staring at Goats is proof the military was onto this. I like his idea of bringing your body with you after you die as opposed to my suspicion-theory about humans into oil as my article Oil is a Renewable Resource suggests. Listening to this guy gives me hope for humanity.


(Part 3/3) Importance of being in our Heart NOW!!!!! – Drunvalo Melchizedek

Living in the Now and detaching your ego are steps for human ascension also these actions are a threat to the controllers.

http://wp.me/p3EjN-yAThere are some older videos on Drunvalo Melchizedek to be found on youtube. I’m trying to find old posts I have written that support this but they all do. I have over 130 articles now. And one book. I talk about it with anyone who is interested. I have met plenty of people who are not ready or are unwilling to breach this subject, but I try not to push it. You especially can’t get angry when trying to convince people of this reality – because they might become permanently uninterested do to defending their ego.

Solar Teardus Reigns Always Fall
Curse of the Interesting Times
Table of Contents

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. sugamari

    May 15, 2011 at 7:14 pm


Leave a Reply

