Paradimentia

What I’ve noticed about reality is things are not what they seem. Here’s my two bits on the five sense prison and the new paradigms. Feel free to copy and redistribute my work with the one restriction of keeping it intact – all truth is free!

Welcome to Tamuanchán Crystal Skulls Opening 11.11.11 Portal

leave a comment »


Do you know about the 11:11 phenomenon? Is it synchronicity, coincidence or plain old convergence? Do you know The Meaning of the word Apocalypse?

The 13 Crystal Skulls Will Arrive In San Francisco On 11-11-11

It’s a very complicated subject and the best way to explain syncronistic energies is to send you on your way to find the coincidences. Just search into the 11:11 phenomenon and I’m sure you will see what I mean. Search for crystal skulls and feel the power as the synchronicities multiply for you at your own pace. Once you get a taste of it I’m certain you’ll become attracted to it. The the truth becomes evermore available to you.

Read about the skulls. STRANGE ARTIFACTS – Crystal Skulls


Bill Homann & the Mitchell Hedges Crystal Skull

I think that there are a lot of fakes already. Even pictures of the real skulls carry some power a sensitive person can detect. How can you tell the real from the fakes? Well you can just tell. The Amazing Crystal Skulls Of Ancient America

The Crystal Skulls are keys to our collective awakening

Now this main concept is so important. We consciously and unconsciously manifest our reality and create our collective paradigm on the fly. Therefore, it’s dangerous to let a negative thinking entity control Hollywood, the music industry and the media. We need to, somehow, clean up the way we think and the way they think, too.

Revelations – Awakening As One – 11:11:11 Next Influx of Cosmic Energy

This great video explains the danger of duality in our world. So much ego is dangerous to everyone.

I really don’t buy the many requests of passivity and waiting. I really feel like the good side needs to fight the bad side to the death. Of course I could be wrong and actually thinking evilly because of it. Some of the controlling elites believe, as I do ATM, that the presence of negative thinking people is detrimental to the positive type thinkers. Yet I’m not sure I’m a transhumanist eugenicist like they are. I still have a modicum of altruism driving my outpouring of truth. I really wonder what the future is going to be like.

Do you know the Vatican has set the actual supposed alignment for the end of the Mayan calendar to be 11:11 AM on Dec 21 2012?

The Mayan Calendar is mostly about consciousness and how it relates to time

If you don’t know there is a movie coming out called 11.11.11 and never mind 3.11 or 9.11. See my post 11:11 Smash Your Radio! 1/1/11 and remember remember the 5th of November. I’ve made other posts on the similar subjects that are coming to light now and more coming soon.

Drunvalo Melchizedek Ascension Geomancy
Galactic Seasons of the Great Year
Global Awakening 101

Leave a Reply

