Paradimentia

What I’ve noticed about reality is things are not what they seem. Here’s my two bits on the five sense prison and the new paradigms. Feel free to copy and redistribute my work with the one restriction of keeping it intact – all truth is free!

The Son of God is Sonic

leave a comment »


First listen to this radio interview: Alex Putney – Strange Sounds Heard Worldwide

Remember the movie Close Encounters of the Third Kind?

I mean that’s the first thing that comes to my mind when I hear the Ukrainian Mystery Noise.

Where I want to go with this is into the Stone Circles and Adams Calendar areas of Africa. It’s my feeling that the Stonehenge, Timberhenge, Alberta Stonehenge and even the Pyramids are all about sound.


Arial View Of Possible Annunaki Stone Circles With Michael Tellinger

And when I saw that video it seems pretty obvious to me that those are cymatic. Maybe the people that made them used some kind of natural sound.

Mideast riddle: Strange stone structures caught on camera


Michael Tellinger – Stones That Ring Like Bells.wmv

Michael Tellinger – Stone Circles & Ancient Gold Mines in South Africa – Megalithomania 2010

So, there you have Michael Tellinger.

Next up is an LA talk show with John Hutchison and Rene Barnett. Besides this interview look into the story of the Hutchison Effect. Speaking of Vancouver, Stone Circles and news, Scientists discover an unusual stone circle in British Columbia.

Add up all the pieces?

Sure hear lots about these sounds lately. I’ve been trying to figure them out since I read about it in the Celestine Prophecy series. The Hums and Booms seem to be coming more often and more frequently throughout the world. The subject ties together a lot of my own theories.

DNA Can be influenced and reprogrammed by words and frequencies. For more on this see The 2012 Enigma by David Wilcock

Some people are theorizing that the sun is the cause and of course if you are paying attention the to news about the sun you’ll notice it’s been behaving mighty strange of late to the effect of discrediting carbon dating as a standard.

Is the Sun Emitting a Mystery Particle?

Here is some further science on the subject. Supporting my theory that our solar system is moving into a higher energy part of the Milky Way Galaxy. I figure the sun is acting up as it usually does this time of the Galactic Year. A Galactic Year is about 26000 years. Our solar system takes an angular path through the disk of the milky way and spends roughly thirteen thousand years on each side. The main tenet of my theory is that there are two very different energy emanations we have to deal with as a solar system on each plane.


The solar system’s motion thru space by The Resonance Project / Nassim Haramein.avi
2012 REAL SCIENCE Nassim Haramein – THE MOVING SPIRALLING SOLAR SYSTEM

Earth Rhythms

Bob Frissell – Hour 1 – Transitioning Into The 4th Dimension

When I was looking into finding my own articles for this post I noticed that this is as much the subject of my blog as Consciousness is. This is Questers Wave Theory. I mention Wes Penre because this is all about Sound and Consciousness. Also Hans Jenny and his Cymatics, Royal Raymond Rife, Viktor Shauberger, Nikola Tesla and all the rest of suppressed science.

The General Albert Stubblebine III, of the Men Who Stare at Goats story, plays into the sinister side of this theory, like a missing link, that also includes HAARP, Chemtrails, Silent Sound Spread Spectrum, Remote Veiwing, Supersoldiers, First Earth Battalion, Roswell, Philadelphia Experiment, Disclosure, Wikileaks, UFO’s, Men in Black, Deep Underground Military Bases, Mind Control, MJ 12, NAZI’s, etc…

Which in turn can all be connected to the subjects in this blog. It’s all coming together now!

Better Than Science Fiction
All Your History Are Belong To Us
Global Awakening 101
Hacktivicists Melting Superlamers Honeypot
Demolecularizing the Fat Lady

Strange sounds in the Ukraine

Ahahaha! I never realized that before. I mean the son of god is really the sound of god. Literally. Like the word Person means “of the sound.” Which really means that this is one of the biggest points of the truth.

Then again I never did hear it myself yet. I’ll let you know if I do. I figure that the odds of hearing the sounds are much greater than seeing a UFO so maybe I’ll keep my eyes and ears open.

Kind of like waiting for the son of god to return.

Leave a Reply

